Back to Threads

What Do You Think About Russia?)

Post by Olga t

Sat Mar 09, 2013 04:08 am

\d83d\\de18\
Olga t
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 09, 2013 04:00 am

Post by Ricky Ricky

Sat Mar 09, 2013 09:35 pm

cold place!
Ricky Ricky
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2013 07:13 am

Post by kayla dorsey

Sat Mar 09, 2013 10:12 pm

i like st petersburg better than moscow personally
kayla dorsey
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 12:58 am

Post by ryan wahyudi

Mon Mar 11, 2013 05:27 am

russia is big and cold country
ryan wahyudi
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2013 12:49 am

Post by mike s

Mon Mar 11, 2013 09:04 pm

A great country, rich with culture, history, depth, resources, and educated people. It's coming back and in a big way.
mike s
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 04:26 pm

Post by Oc Lopez

Mon Mar 11, 2013 09:14 pm

Hi
Oc Lopez
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2013 09:12 pm

Post by Bruno Estebam

Wed Mar 13, 2013 05:20 am

It's a big country full of good people and amazing women and culture.
Bruno Estebam
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 08:49 am

Post by mike s

Wed Mar 13, 2013 05:27 am

Putin is a real patriot and putting Russia back to its position of glory it rightly deserves.
mike s
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 04:26 pm

Post by King Danish

Fri Mar 22, 2013 06:05 am

Hii
King Danish
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2013 05:57 am

Post by Osman

Wed Mar 27, 2013 05:46 pm

I will visit one day:)
Osman
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2013 05:18 am

Post by lesly lips

Mon Apr 01, 2013 05:28 am

Hi babe
lesly lips
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 05:24 am

Post by Dennis Crowman

Mon Apr 01, 2013 08:07 pm

lol
Dennis Crowman
Zinc Member
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 06:07 am

Post by Navneel Naidu

Mon Apr 01, 2013 09:57 pm

I don't know about the country but I like the people...lol
Navneel Naidu
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2013 12:58 pm

Post by Dennis Crowman

Fri Apr 05, 2013 09:37 am

they cant handle alcohol as well as the swedes... but they sure can handle the cold ;)
Dennis Crowman
Zinc Member
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 06:07 am

Post by Robel Hossain

Thu Apr 11, 2013 02:30 pm

i like russian girls
Robel Hossain
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 12:12 pm

Post by Vlad Skip

Tue May 28, 2013 09:31 pm

Russia nice place but cold in winter time
Vlad Skip
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2012 01:49 pm

Post by Vlad Skip

Tue May 28, 2013 09:32 pm

Russia nice place but cold in winter time
Vlad Skip
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2012 01:49 pm

Post by Vlad Skip

Tue May 28, 2013 09:37 pm

Russia nice place but cold in winter time
Vlad Skip
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2012 01:49 pm

Post by Vlad Skip

Tue May 28, 2013 09:38 pm

Russia nice place but cold in winter time
Vlad Skip
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2012 01:49 pm

Post by Remi Vcr

Fri Jun 14, 2013 05:07 pm

Hello h r u
Remi Vcr
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 06:00 pm

Post by jub khan

Thu Jul 25, 2013 12:52 am

Hi
jub khan
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 25, 2013 12:51 am

Back to Threads